cuaght in my own crycle

I still haven’t gone to school.i have been hiding in my bedroom for about two weeks or more.everday I tell myself I’ll go to school tomorrow but then freak out and tell myself the next.

I have social anxiety and that’s why I am still in my bed.i want to go to school but the longer I don’t the the more I get scared and let my fears take control of me.i can’t get out of the crycle I’m stuck in this form of living.i really don’t like it.

All my life was bed and school and with out the school it’s all bed,and I’ll tell Ya it gets boring and I HATE days that are the same because of my past.the same days are my demons I really don’t like it.honestly I don’t think I’m ever going to get my self to go back to school.i think eventually I will get expelled and I won’t be able to got to uni in four years and I won’t have NCEAs and I won’t have the life I want to have.

Literally right I have completely isolated my self,this is the on social media I am daring to go on.i have not texted my friends in days and the last time I did I had a falling out with my best mate.so that helps that makes me feel better.

I wish someone would reach out for me and offer help because I know I’m to scared to ask for any and I really need somebody to comfort me I’ve been needing it for a long while now.

Sorry for the vent but this is about all I have done today right this.

Leave a comment